On the locations page, you can see the name of the location, the date it was registered, and how many robots are currently registered to that location. Hourly wage (only USD supported at this time) and assist times are shown per location. Hover over the tooltips in the header (Question Mark) for more information. The average assist time to resolve (TTR) measures the average time an assist took to be resolved from the time it was escalated for this location over the last 30 days. The value is calculated and updated once per day.
NOTE: Be sure you are setting up the locations under the correct customer. Change the customer as needed by choosing one of the options from the drop-down menu under Customer on the left-hand side of the screen above the Locations tab.
Locations (Admin Users only)
Admin users can edit locations but will not be able to delete them once created
- Click the Locations tab on the left side of the screen.
- Click Add Location + at the top right-hand corner of the screen.
- In the right sidebar panel, fill out the location details including the ROI settings.
- Click Add Location at the bottom of the pop up to create the new location.
- Repeat as needed.
You can change the order in which locations are listed by clicking Name, Robots, Hourly Wage, or Assist Time in the header bar. This will arrange the listed items from first to last or last to first. There will be an orange arrow next to the header item by which you’ve decided to sort and will either be pointing up or down depending on the order you’ve chosen. By default, the locations are sorted alphabetically by name.
There are ten results per page. If you have multiple pages of locations, you can click through the page numbers at the bottom of the table. Click the page number to go directly to a page, or the arrows to the left and right of the numbers to move between pages.
You can search for a specific location in the search bar above the header at the top of the page. You can search by Name, Robots, Hourly Wage, or Assist Time. The results will begin filtering as you type. Clearing the search field will reset the table to display all locations.
Users can edit a location’s name, address, and ROI settings.
- To get started, click on the location’s name from the Location page. A side panel will appear on the right-hand side.
- Click in the field you’d like to edit to make necessary changes.
- Once you have made any changes, scroll to the bottom of the side panel and click Update to save your changes.
Note: Time zone and country cannot be changed for reporting purposes. All timestamps and dates for reporting will be in EST timezone.
You ARE NOT able to delete locations once created. Usage information is collected against a location and deleting it would remove the ability to see the usage reports for a location in the future. Keep this in mind when creating locations. If you created a location by mistake, please contact support to request removal.